Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2022

Repair and service were performed on schedule. Customer communication was excellent.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2022

I took my 2019 MDX to another dealership with complaints pertaining to the transmission. They told me they could erase the car's driving memory to see if that fixed the problem - which I chose not to do. Then, I took the car to Kendall Acura and they performed updates and the car is ABSOLUTELY good as new!! To say that I am happy or pleased is an understatement. THANK YOU!!

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2022

Took awhile to get in the car that I wanted but that was not the dealers fault just supply chain issues. But I did get the the exact car I wanted! I'm very satisfied with how I was treated by Marcus my salesperson and Joe in finance. Thanks!

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2022

Excellent work. A more expensive than most but the service is first rate.

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2022

Had a very nice waiting area for me to relax while I waited for my car to get serviced.

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2022

Very professional, yet personable. Attentive, prompt and efficient staff. I requested an order of a vehicle that is very difficult to get and after making the same request with multiple other dealers that could not help me, THIS dealer made it happen. Because I live in a different state than the dealer, I expected some issues, but they were wonderfully helpful and promptly addressed anything that came up. They even picked me up at the airport when the car was ready to pickup. I am very impressed with Kendall Honda and would highly recommend them.

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2022

Love my car it?s perfect I can drive my grandchildren all over. I am so happy I found this car.

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2022

Got service on our Honda Accord. Good service and follow thru.

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2022

Kendall Acura of Eugene was great! Had some issues with paint around the windshields of our 2016 Acura ILX. We learned of an extended warranty related to paint defects for our vehicle. Went to Kendall Acura of Eugene and spoke with David (Service Advisor), who was very helpful. He was able to confirm our car qualified for the warranty and immediately scheduled the service. We were provided a great loaner car while our vehicle was in the shop. Our car looks amazing! Thank you David and Kendall Acura of Eugene.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2022

Words cannot describe how happy we are with the outstanding customer service and customer experience received from our sales person Kris Evans. He exceeded our expectations as a sales expert on our new Honda Ridgeline and all around professional, friendly guy. We canceled a previous contract with another dealership to conduct business with Kris and Kendall Honda due to the value and respect they showed us.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2022

Very friendly front desk lady and service manager. Repairs completed in a timely fashion.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2022

I needed an oil change, cabin filter change, and windshield inserts changed. They did this in a timely manner. Next time in I will have some fluids changed out to keep with my needed maintenance. Thanks for your service.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2022

My husband and I were looking to upgrade our car. We weren’t sure of what we wanted and Kris Evans and Marcus began to ask us the right questions they were on the hunt. They were very professional, pleasant and relaxed. We were not pressured at all. They found the perfect car and we are very satisfied. They made the experience very enjoyable. Thank you. Gordon and Wanda Hafdahl

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2022

Pleasant experience, as always. The service was explained before and after and all questions were answered.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2022

They were very helpful and professional. Fair and honest.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2022

Great service.. Finished on time and very professional.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2022

Service advisors super informative and helpful. Service was complete and thorough.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2022

Excellent experience purchasing a new vehicle. Salesman Mark Weller was very helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2022

Excellent service, helpful staff. We brought in our Honda CRV for a routine oil change and systems check.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2022

I took advantage of Kendall's express oil change service, as included with the purchase of my (used) CR-v. I managed to get there at the end of a busy period, so the sign-in process was a bit slow, and not obvious for a first-time visitor. If you pull up to the stop sign, someone should approach to get you started. When nobody came up in the first couple of minutes, I went inside to find help--just long enough for another customer to pull in ahead of me. Service was reasonably quick, and was done at no charge, per the ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2022

I came to the Service Department on a Saturday morning and Shayla immediately welcomed me and located my vehicle. She quickly checked with the parts department and determined it was in stock. She told me the price for the part and labor, and it was a fair value. I felt my car should have come standard with a front license plate bracket and Kayla said she would express my feelings to her manager and she?d follow up with me by calling me back after she spoke with him. I understood he wasn?t in the office at the moment ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2022

Rob at Kendall was really helpful when both of our Hondas needed repairs in a 3 day period.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2022

I love Kendall Honda!! I recently just purchased a Honda CRV and could not be more pleased with my vehicle or my service! I worked with Alice, and Marcus. They were there with me every step of the way, answered my many questions, and made the car buying process a breeze. I have worked with other dealerships in town, and Kendall Honda gave me a great deal, and a more than fair price. They researched to find me the lowest interest rate, and the BEST part? I know that if I needed something after buying the car, they would be ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2022

Kendall Honda is excellent for it's quality of repair, customer care, and service. They offer rides to and from one's home, They are prompt in letting you know if they find additional things that need repair once they get under the hood. Their pricing is very competitive and I like that they know my vehicle and will stand behind their work. I bought my Honda Pilot there and like that it has been maintained in excellent condition. My daughter bought her new CRVSUV at Kendall Honda too and loves it.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2022

Everything was great from scheduling the appointment until it was finished.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2022

They have always been helpful. They also check to see if there have been any recalls you don?t know about.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2022

Great staff, prompt, friendly and accommodating. Thanks again!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2022

Everyone was very kind and explained everything was very helpful

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2022

Salesperson, Paul, was great to work with in buying our new car.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2022

I appreciate being able to get a lube and oil change without an appointment along with a safety and condition check. All was completed in a timely fashion while I waited in a comfortable location. Communication was excellent via text messages and human contact. The visit was well documented for my file on the car.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2022

Excellent service, and I like the detailed invoice.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2022

Salesman Mark was attentive and true to his word. Dealership lax on Covid safety with half a dozen customers not wearing masks in public indoor spaces as did several employees from time to time.Would be 5 star but for this. If you have health issues this could be a problem.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2022

Records will identify the service representative that waited on me, excellent and well trained at her job. difficult to believe any customer won't be impressed and satisfied with her job performance....a keeper

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2022

Efficient, friendly staff. Good communication They even washed my inside windshield

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2022

Maintenance did not take much time at all. Staff was very helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2022

Super people. Great coffee shop. Done really fast. I?ll never go anywhere else.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2022

Dorman was my salesman last Saturday, It was great meeting him! He was so fun to talk with and was very knowledgeable and helpful with the car. I had a friend purchase a new Honda from Kendall a few weeks earlier and she had a wonderful experience with them as well.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2022

Johnny Garcia and the whole staff of Kendall Honda is very helpful and pleasant to dealt with, they make the vehicle buying experience more fun.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2022

Very satisfied and have been comming to Kendall for many years...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2022

My experiences with Kendall Acura have always been exceptional. I would not choose any other dealership. I can add that praise for the Kendall body shop as well, which I have utilized on three separate occasions. Mike and his fellow employees have always been incredibly good to me, as much friends as they are noteworthy and exacting (very high standards) professionals. As for the dealership, Ian Jarvis is more than superb, and the service professionals, David and more recently Francisco, are beyond expectation. I can't thank anyone I have worked with at Kendal enough.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2022

Alice is was wonderful so helpful. I would recommend her to anyone who is looking for a car. Thank you Alice.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2022

They were able to get the car in quick and had the issue figured out and repaired by the end of the day.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2022

We had a very pleasant experience with Joe and Briceson at Kendall Honda, in addition to the wonderful Bob Ross financing man! They were very respectful and helpful, not in any way pushy or seeming to have a hidden agenda. The price of the car was below KBB and financing was very fair.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2021

The car is running beautifully after repairs. I have no complaints.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2021

Amazing. Easy to work with. We were in and out within 3 hours from start to finish

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2021

I was happy with the result of the fuel pump repair due to recall

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2021

Needed fuel pump replaced because of a recall. Work done efficiently and rapidly.

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2021

I for oil change and regular inspection. Treated very well and work was done in a timely manner.

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2021

Good service at site. Received incorrect repair quote over the phone but repairs are always perfect at Kendall Honda.

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2021

It was a good job on my servicing, and Nicole was very helpful. She explained everything very well to me, and answered my questions. I have purchased several cars from Kendall and had all them serviced there. I am a happy customer.

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2021

Was greeted by Brycen Hill, the salesman and he was able to show me a 2021 CR-V Hybrid that I was interested in. He was able to explain the options the car had and that there were two available. Very attentive and polite. We soon had a good rapport and I asked him how much of this I could do online to get the transaction going. I was able to send information from home and came back the next day to continue the deal. Very happy with the financial manager Jordan Rubenstein. He explained the many options available to me and ...

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2021

Quick, efficient and helpful. Painless buying experience

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2021

it was fast, and gave us the information I needed to use the devices I had nice young people!!! Went beyond what was expected!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2021

They were very helpful in resolving a problem with my vehicle!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2021

Amanda is hands down the best Service Representative I?ve been assisted by. She?s courteous and knowledgeable about the repairs and takes the time to explain them. She?s also great at keeping me updated on status of repairs and helping to reach my courtesy pickup contact.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2021

My Salesman, Andrew, was great. He was really good about following up with me when we were negotiating price.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2021

Kendall Honda gave my car a thorough check up and oil change.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2021

Courteous service, very informative about all the vechicles we considered. Kendall is well knwn for taking excellent care of their employees and you can feel how happy they all are. This means a lot to us so we went there first when looking for a great new used car.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2021

Rob Holloway, service rep, was great!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2021

Very professional, extremely helpful and over all great customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2021

I went in for a standard oil change/safety inspection. I was frustrated at the outset because I couldn't make an appointment - company is trying a new "walk in" policy for this procedure. I decided to give it a try on my very tight schedule. I told them when I had to be done and they were right on it. In reviewing the safety recommendations, I was told which things could wait, which things would be cheaper/better done together and which items Kendall would price match. I have always appreciated the integrity and fantastic customer ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2021

Kendal Honda very friendly and quick service. I purchased the car there. They always check for recalls a keep accurate records of what I have had done in the past and what future upcoming services are and will be done. Waiting area is clean and comfortable

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2021

Very nice experience!! I will always go to Kendall Honda for my service!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2021

Very efficient check-in process. The car was done before the estimated time!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2021

Had both my car headlight bulbs changed. Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2021

The customer service provided by staff was professional and courteous throughout my entire experience.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2021

Always have a positive experience at Kendall Honda.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2021

Kendall Honda staff provided me with great service.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2021

the people that work at Kendall Honda are always very attentive and friendly and knowledgeable. They provide a shuttle so I can shop while my car is being serviced. Service is performed fairly Quickly and prices are very reasonable. IF wait at dealership they have a little cafeteria in the back.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2021

The service department conducted a 45k mile service on our 2015 Accord coupe. All work was performed to our satisfaction. The service department accommodated our schedule as live a hour and half from the dealership. We make the drive to the dealership because we know we will get excellent customer service and professional quality of work.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2021

Spent the time getting to the bottom of my car?s issue. It was noisy until the technician located a loose bolt and custom bent it to fix the rattling.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2021

I have bought and serviced all my Honda Civics at Kendall. Other than regularly scheduled maintenance, Civics have proven to be well worth their money for me. My most recent maintenance was for a dead battery. With the Covi-19 epidemic, I just have not driven anywhere except locally for groceries, medical appointments, and occasional gas purchase. So my battery, already having years on it, just gave up the ghost while sitting in my apartment parking lot. I called Kendall, and they took me in that same day to replace the battery.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2021

Excellent service after the purchase. The service staff and mechanics handled the recall quickly and efficiently with getting me to and from work.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2021

Great car great experience price I wanted payment I needed

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2021

Great customer service. The person who took the order was very helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2021

I shopped at Kendall Honda specifically to buy a new Honda. The employees I dealt with made the buying easy. I think both of us, the dealer and I did fine.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2021

The lay out of the car lot was organized and in perfect order making it easy to find that perfect car. The staff were professional, knowledgeable and nice. No high pressure, pushy salesman just folks helping from start to finish making car buying easy. Love, love my new car.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2021

I dropped in with a head lamp out. I received an immediate appointment since it seemed to be a quiet Saturday morning. The repair was done promptly with the same courtesy as if it was a big and expensive repair.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2020

The only snag was I had to go home to get passwords in order to set up technology in my newcar. In addition to that, there was a mistake in my Vin number and I had to go back to the dealer to have that remedied. I do not live close to the dealer.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2020

A 10 fore sure . This was the best agent ever Ian Jarvis . All of the Employees I were great.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2020

I was extremely satisfied with the customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2020

The person at the service desk took a lot of time going through everything that needed to be done. Though my car had to stay overnight, waiting for a part, it was ready by mid morning the next day.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2020

It was great to work with Kendall Honda, a good selection of cars, friendly staff, and was able to find what we wanted and a fair price.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2020

We recently purchased a new Honda CRV Touring Vehicle through Kendall Honda of Eugene. Joe was our Customer Representative. He was friendly, and very helpful guiding us through the purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2020

I purchased my Cr-v in 2018 from Kendall and have them do the oil changes and service. They are easy to deal with, nice, interested in helping.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2020

Had a totally unexpected situation that immobilized my car and frightened me. Initial contact with service department (Tracy) was very supportive - got me scheduled right away. Communication with Craig during repairs was timely and clear. Accommodated a coupon from a sister dealership, which I appreciated. Customer van was conscientiously managed, driver Chris was friendly and prompt. Only issue was customer service desk at payment could be better arranged, COVID-wise. Overall very positive experience.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2020

Great service and definitely will be my shop every time I need something done with my Pilot!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2020

Easiest car buying experience, friendly staff, very responsive, would definitely recommend Kendall Honda

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2020

Craig was very helpful. He arranged my shuttle and assisted me in getting my repairs done cheaply and well.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2020

I love going to Kendall Honda for service. They are efficient and so nice to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2020

We needed a new tire to buy and put. Service was very nice and fast. Service consultant Amanda Parker was very efficient.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2020

Nichole in the service department was outstanding by keeping me informed with the progress anc completion of my repairs

Cars logo
Cars Nov 7, 2020

Amanda was amazing and ensured that I knew the process. Her personality is perfect for the job. Loved her and will look for her next time

Cars logo
Cars Nov 7, 2020

Only thing was I was not told when car was done. Had to go check on it.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2020

I am always satisfied when I bring my Honda in to be serviced!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2020

Amanda, in the service department, was efficient, courteous and accommodating during the check-in and check-out process--excellent customer service!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2020

Great and fast, efficient service . Manager helped me with coupons

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2020

Overall experience was great. My service coordinator was awesome!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2014

We came into the dealership to see a 2012 Cadillac SRX that had just arrived. Caitlin assisted us and was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. Her familiarity with the car was very impressive! It was hard to find a car to compete with our older Infiniti, but this car did and then some! Wow!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2012

Sceptical about internet buying. Was nice experience. Paul Casey exceptional. Disappointed Parts closed before I could buy my wife an Acura hat to go with the car.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review